Jennifer LeClaire Ministries International https://jenniferleclaire.org Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:07:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://jenniferleclaire.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/cropped-Logo-01-e1509160227587-32x32.png Jennifer LeClaire Ministries International https://jenniferleclaire.org 32 32 Is There An Orphan Within? https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/is-there-an-orphan-within/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/is-there-an-orphan-within/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:07:32 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=160319 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/is-there-an-orphan-within/feed/ 1 Justin Bieber Shares His Heart While Leading Worship At Church https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/justin-bieber-shares-his-heart-while-leading-worship-at-church/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/justin-bieber-shares-his-heart-while-leading-worship-at-church/#respond Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:07:42 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=160060 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/justin-bieber-shares-his-heart-while-leading-worship-at-church/feed/ 0 How to Use Essential Oils Safely and Effectively https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-to-use-essential-oils-safely-and-effectively/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-to-use-essential-oils-safely-and-effectively/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 20:30:24 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=159866 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-to-use-essential-oils-safely-and-effectively/feed/ 0 3 Simple Questions for Those Who Need Pain Relief https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/3-simple-questions-for-those-who-need-pain-relief/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/3-simple-questions-for-those-who-need-pain-relief/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:49:03 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=159732 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/3-simple-questions-for-those-who-need-pain-relief/feed/ 0 How Believers Must Attack the Demonic Stronghold of Depression https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-believers-must-attack-the-demonic-stronghold-of-depression/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-believers-must-attack-the-demonic-stronghold-of-depression/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:31:41 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=159729 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/how-believers-must-attack-the-demonic-stronghold-of-depression/feed/ 1 “11 Tell-Tale Signs of the Coming Move of God” https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/11-tell-tale-signs-of-the-coming-move-of-god/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/11-tell-tale-signs-of-the-coming-move-of-god/#comments Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:57:49 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=157602 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/11-tell-tale-signs-of-the-coming-move-of-god/feed/ 6 Requirements for Successful Bloodline Prayer https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/requirements-for-successful-bloodline-prayer/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/requirements-for-successful-bloodline-prayer/#comments Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:21:32 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=157017 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/requirements-for-successful-bloodline-prayer/feed/ 3 5 Upcoming Christian Movies To See In 2020 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/5-upcoming-christian-movies-to-see-in-2020/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/5-upcoming-christian-movies-to-see-in-2020/#comments Mon, 06 Jan 2020 04:50:39 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=155754 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/5-upcoming-christian-movies-to-see-in-2020/feed/ 2 Cindy Jacobs Prophesies Comfort to the Stressed https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/cindy-jacobs-prophesies-comfort-to-the-stressed/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/cindy-jacobs-prophesies-comfort-to-the-stressed/#comments Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:39:04 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=155203 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/cindy-jacobs-prophesies-comfort-to-the-stressed/feed/ 2 A New Year Declaration for 2020 | Living a Prophetic Life https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/a-new-year-declaration-for-2020-living-a-prophetic-life/ https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/a-new-year-declaration-for-2020-living-a-prophetic-life/#comments Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:55:25 +0000 https://jenniferleclaire.org/?p=153643 https://jenniferleclaire.org/articles/a-new-year-declaration-for-2020-living-a-prophetic-life/feed/ 2