fbpx

Making an Appeal to Heaven With Laura Harris Smith

Making an Appeal to Heaven With Laura Harris Smith

Laura Harris Smith joined us to make an appeal to heaven this week. We had a powerful time in prayer. Laura, and her husband, Chris, are the founding pastors of Eastgate Creative Christian Fellowship in Nashville, TN. Laura has been in television since age 3, eventually becoming a host on the Shop At Home TV Network in Nashville. Having always had one foot in ministry and one in media, Laura is a published poet, the author of multiple books, speaks and ministers internationally across denominational lines, and is known for bringing a light-hearted look at the heaviest of Biblical topics. Her latest book is Seeing the Voice of God.

Click the headline to listen in to some of her teaching and inspiring words on intercession, and then, of course, the prayer call.

Click here to listen to the prayer call.

Join Jennifer LeClaire and fervent intercessors every Tuesday night at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, and 5 p.m. Pacific time to make intercession over America–to make an appeal to heaven. If you click here to register, you'll get occassional emergency prayer alerts.

Be sure to check out Jennifer's new book, The Next Great Move of God: An Appeal to Heaven for Spiritual Awakening.

You can also join us Thursday nights at 7 p.m. Eastern time to make an appeal to heaven for Florida or join my Mornings With the Holy Spirit prayer calls at 6 a.m. devotions and prayer calls. Call 1-302-202-1108 and enter the code: 478553.

Weekly Digest | Articles

Sign up to receive weekly email updates.

Subscribe

Receive updates for new blog posts

Search

Most Popular

Events

No event found!

Support

X